Three STVM Students Selected As Student Leaders for the City of Akrons Mayor's Youth Leadership Council

Feb 11, 2020

Recently, Matthew Dennee, Sarah Futch and Amelia Moll were selected as student leaders for the Mayor Daniel Horrigan's Youth Leadership Council (MYLC). The MYLC is a civic leadership initiative designed to educate Akron’s youth about government, community organizations and service-led projects.

Congratulations to these students for being selected for this wonderful leadership opportunity and for continuing to make us #IrishProud!