STVM Model United Nations Team Outperforms the Competition in Washington, D.C.

Feb 04, 2019

Congratulations to the STVM Model United Nations team on their outstanding performance at American University in Washington, D.C., winning the ”Best Delegation” award. Also winning individual awards were:

Best Delegate - Fiona Gaffney, Olivia Gupta, Alexia Peart, Ryan Smith and Ryan Thune
Outstanding Delegate - Myiah Webb
Honorable Delegate - Matthew Dennee, Maeve Gaffney and Amelia Moll

Congratulations to our students on another wonderful performance!