Nine New Members Inducted into the STVM Athletic Hall of Fame

Jan 21, 2022

This Saturday, January 22, we will welcome nine new members into the STVM Athletic Hall of Fame during halftime of the boys' basketball game. We would like to thank each of these individuals for their dedication, hard work, and overall contribution to the unrivaled legacy of Fighting Irish Athletics.

  • Ed Becker M63
  • Michael Iacofano VM13
  • Fred Paonessa VM87
  • Marissa Rossetti VM13
  • Brent Scarbrough VM02
  • Bill Schaeffer VM80
  • Joe Suboticki
  • Jacob Thompson VM96
  • Brian Windhorst VM96


The STVM Fighting Irish Boys Basketball Team will take on Centerville this Saturday. If you'd like to come congratulate the new Hall of Fame inductees and cheer on the boys, tickets are available here.


See the full list of STVM Athletic Hall of Famers and nominate someone you believe is deserving here: