Mu Alpha Theta Officers Announced for 2021-2022 School Year!

Oct 25, 2021

Mu Alpha Theta is a national mathematics honorary for high school and junior college mathematics students. It is sponsored by the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics and the Mathematical Association of America. The purpose of this organization is to instill a greater interest in mathematics by promoting recreational, academic and project programs.

Chartered in 1972, our chapter of ΜΑΘ here at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School is an active honorary. STVM ΜΑΘ members must meet strict requirements to be inducted.

Here are our Mu Alpha Theta Officers for 2021-2022:

President: Constantine Nonno
Treasurer: Augustus Leung
Recording Secretary: Aislynn McVicker
Corresponding Secretary: Elizabeth Schlueter
Senior Reps: Xavier Vesco
Junior Reps: Olivia Kindbom & Stephen Jones