Model UN Team Wins First Place Best Delegation Award at OSU's Model UN Competition

Mar 14, 2022

Congratulations to the STVM Model UN team!  Our team won its seventh consecutive 1st place Best Delegation award at this year's Ohio State University MUN competition, also winning two 1st place Best Delegate awards (Barrett Croskey and Amelia Moll), three Outstanding Delegate awards (Kasey Brown, Regan Houser and Elizabeth Schlueter) and three Honorable Delegate awards (Aidan Gaffney, Gianna Oliveno and Paul Rybka). By winning this Best Delegation award, STVM keeps its #1 status in Ohio and will keep STVM's MUN team in the top 50 in North America!!