28 STVM Students Inducted Into Mu Alpha Theta

Feb 25, 2020

Congratulations to the Class of 2020 Mu Alpha Theta inductees! Recently, 28 STVM students were inducted into this prestigious organization. Mu Alpha Theta is a national mathematics honorary for high school and junior college mathematics students. It is sponsored by the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics and the Mathematical Association of America. The purpose of this organization is to instill a greater interest in mathematics by promoting recreational, academic and project programs. Chartered in 1972, our chapter of ΜΑΘ here at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School is an active honorary. Along with its monthly meetings, Mu Alpha Theta is involved in many educational and service activities.

Learn more about the STVM MAO Chapter

2020 Mu Alpha Theta Inductees


  • Destiny L. Johnson
  • Sophia J. Manna
  • Nichelle D. Mosley


  • Luke A. Dobson
  • Theresa A. Hagey
  • Chloe M. Pearson
  • Nicole M. Reese
  • Caley J. Scahill
  • Sarah A. Sollenberger
  • Myiah E. Webb


  • Dhiren C. Brickman
  • Ethan D. Connery
  • Juilian A. Dunlap
  • Annabelle C. Englehart
  • Russel R. Heiser
  • Riley E. Jennings
  • Laney C. King
  • Luka J. Krejsa
  • Nicholas J. May
  • Colleen M. McIntyre
  • Aistis M. Miskinis
  • Amelia R. Moll
  • Constantine J. Nonno
  • Benjamin D. Phillip
  • Garret M. Phipps
  • Michael V. Puglia
  • Nicholas R. Senko
  • Xavier E. Vesco