Class Reunions

The Alumni Office is here to help reunion planners by providing the most recent class lists available in our database.  We encourage all reunion committees to forward any address updates to the Alumni Office.  If you would like to plan, or are currently planning an upcoming reunion, or would like to join a reunion committee, please contact Director of Alumni & Community Relations Michelle Hlivko Schaeffer VM92 at (330) 253-9113 ext. 120, or mschaeffer@stvm.com.

Upcoming Class Reunions

Updated: April 12, 2021

1960 St. Vincent
60th Reunion
POSTPONED: 2021
Contact:  Micki Trenta: (330) 612-0614 or mickit930@gmail.com


1970 - St. Mary
50th Reunion
NEW DATE: Fri. Sept. 3, 2021 and Sat. Sept. 4, 2021
Contact:  Janet DeJacimo Gliha jmgliha@att.net or Sheila Klein Marquart marquartsm@gmail.com
Facebook: St. Mary’s High School Class of 1970


1970 - St. Vincent
50th Reunion - CANCELED
The reunion committee has decided that our reunion for August 28, 2021 is cancelled due to the uncertainty of Covid restrictions. We will reschedule at a later time. 


1971 - St. Mary
50th Reunion
2021 - Details coming soon
Planner: Vickie Demboski Davis


1980 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
40+ Reunion
2021 - Details coming soon
Contact: Eileen Walter Moats ewaltermoats@gmail.com or Jeanne Murvai Locastro jeanneloc@yahoo.com


1989 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
30th Reunion Reboot
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - The Trailhead at Cascade Lofts
Contacts: Susan Willoughby Randolph suerandolph789@gmail.com and Michael Stober mrstober@gmail.com.


2006 - St. Vincent-St. Mary
15th Reunion
The Class of 2006 will be holding a virtual 15-year reunion on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00 PM (ET).
Contact: stvm2006@gmail.com


2010 - St. Vincent-St. Mary
10th Reunion
POSTPONED: 2021
Contact: Natasha Kanakkanatt nkanakkanatt@gmail.com


2015 - St. Vincent- St. Mary
5th Reunion
POSTPONED: 2021
Contact: Nick Fiedler nfiedler625@gmail.com or Chad Kanakkanatt chadkanakkanatt@gmail.com
Facebook: STVM Class of 2015