Class Reunions

The Alumni Office is here to help reunion planners by providing the most recent class lists available in our database.  We encourage all reunion committees to forward any address updates to the Alumni Office.  If you would like to plan, or are currently planning an upcoming reunion, or would like to join a reunion committee, please contact Director of Alumni & Community Relations Michelle Hlivko Schaeffer VM92 at (330) 253-9113 ext. 120, or mschaeffer@stvm.com.

Upcoming Class Reunions

Updated: October 6, 2021

1960 St. Vincent
60th Reunion
POSTPONED: 2021
Contact:  Micki Trenta: (330) 612-0614 or mickit930@gmail.com


1970 - St. Mary
50th Reunion
POSTPONED - Details coming soon
Contact:  Janet DeJacimo Gliha jmgliha@att.net or Sheila Klein Marquart marquartsm@gmail.com
Facebook: St. Mary’s High School Class of 1970


1970 - St. Vincent
50th Reunion - CANCELED
The reunion committee has decided that our reunion for August 28, 2021 is canceled due to the uncertainty of Covid restrictions. We will reschedule at a later time. 


1971 - St. Mary
50th Reunion
2021 - Details coming soon
Planner: Vickie Demboski Davis


1980 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
40+ Reunion
2021 - Details coming soon
Contact: Eileen Walter Moats ewaltermoats@gmail.com or Jeanne Murvai Locastro jeanneloc@yahoo.com


1981 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
40th Reunion 
Friday, October 1, 2021 6pm - Tailgate before the STVM home football game 
Saturday, October 2, 2021 6pm - Dinner and Band in the STVM Student Center

Contact: Ed Sutter ed_redletterevents@yahoo.com


1986 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
35th Reunion 
Saturday, October 9, 2021 5pm - The Englehart Home 1109 Karla Dr. Clinton, OH 44216
Contacts: RSVP to Sujata Patel 330-730-7994


1989 - St. Vincent-St. Mary 
30th Reunion Reboot
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - The Trailhead at Cascade Lofts
Contacts: Susan Willoughby Randolph suerandolph789@gmail.com and Michael Stober mrstober@gmail.com.


2010 - St. Vincent-St. Mary
10th Reunion
POSTPONED: 2021
Contact: Natasha Kanakkanatt nkanakkanatt@gmail.com


2011 - St. Vincent-St. Mary
10th Reunion
Plans are underway for a reunion in 2021
Contact: Jessica Durbin jdurbin0622@gmail.com and Joe Bedell bedelljoe@gmail.com


2015 - St. Vincent- St. Mary
5th Reunion
Friday, November 26, 2021 5pm - Barley House Akron, Ohio 
Contact: Nick Fiedler nfiedler625@gmail.com or Chad Kanakkanatt chadkanakkanatt@gmail.com
Facebook: STVM Class of 2015