Admissions Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

8th Grade Scholarship/Placement Testing Dates

Register for a Scholarship/Placement Test

  • Saturday, October 14 – 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon
  • Saturday, October 28 – 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon
  • Saturday, November 11 – 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon
  • Saturday, November 11 – 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 2 – 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon (Placement Only)
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:30 a.m. to 12 Noon (Placement Only)

Parents may contact Admissions at 330-253-9113 ext. 115 with any questions.


8th Grade/Transfer Student Shadow Days

Schedule an "Irish for a Day" shadow visit

  • Monday, October 2 – Wednesday, December 6

Family Open Houses

Register for an upcoming Family Open House

  • Sunday, September 24 – 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 2 – 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 6 – 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

STVM Jersey Nights

All grade school fall athletes, cheerleaders, and their coaches who wear their sports jerseys get FREE admission to the game and a FREE snack! 

Fall Sports Jersey Night (Football): Friday, September 15, 2017, 7PM (Home Game). Cheer on the Fighting Irish as we take on Cardinal Mooney! Come enjoy the game and learn more about what STVM has to offer!


Seventh Grade Visitation

All 7th graders and parents are welcome to visit our school and enjoy the spirit of the Irish. It is a great way to see what we are all about! Let us know if you plan on joining us at this year's by filling out our 7th Grade Visitation registration form.

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.