Admissions Calendar

2021-2022 Calendar

8th Grade Scholarship/Placement Testing Dates

Register for a Placement Test

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm (Placement Only)

Parents may contact Admissions at admissions@stvm.com or by phone at (330) 253-9113 ext. 115 with any questions.


8th Grade/Transfer Student Shadow Days

Schedule an "Irish for a Day" shadow visit

  • September 27 to December 1, 2021

Family Open Houses

Register for an upcoming Family Open House

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:00 to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 6:00 to 7:30 pm

Student Life Informational Panel

Register for a Student Life Informational Panel

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:00 to 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00 to 7:30 pm

Jersey Nights

Fall Sports Jersey Night

  • Friday, August 27, 2021 - STVM vs. Aurora football game
  • Kick-off is at 7:00 pm at Green Street Stadium

Seventh Grade Visitation

Register for 7th Grade Visitation

All 7th graders and parents are welcome to visit our school and enjoy the spirit of the Irish. It is a great first step in your high school decision process! Traditionally, Catholic School students attend this event as a class field trip. However, that will depend on COVID restrictions in spring 2022. To join our email list and to stay up to date about this event, please complete our 7th Grade Visitation registration form.