Junior Class Officers

The junior class representatives are elected to be members of student council at the end of their sophomore year.  They work on various activities throughout their junior year.  These students, along with a committee of their peers, are also specifically responsible for helping to plan the Junior/ Senior prom.

President: Sean O'Brien
Vice President: Cindy Chen
Secretary: Owen Presper 
Treasurer: Erica Frazier
Alternate: Gabby Azar 

Advisor: Mrs. Jen McElhaney

Meeting Time: As Needed

Meeting Place: TBA